Numbuzin No.0 Zero Blemish Azela Cica Balancing Dual Pads green jar with blue lid
Strong choice for Acne
What makes this different

Most acne toner pads carry one exfoliating acid; this one layers a neutralised azelaic acid, a solubilised salicylic acid, a polyhydroxy acid and a trace of hypochlorous acid in a single essence, then puts the calming centella fractions to work through a smooth second face on the same pad. The two-texture design turns one product into an exfoliate-then-soothe step, which is the routine most acne-prone skin needs and rarely gets from a single jar.

Numbuzin

Numbuzin No.0 Zero Blemish Azela Cica Balancing Dual Pads Review

Four-Acid Daily Pad Toners pad k beauty Paraben free Cruelty free Vegan

A clever daily pad for oily, clog-prone skin that exfoliates with salicylic and polyhydroxy acid on one face and calms with centella on the other, with a low, undisclosed dose of azelaic acid running through both. It is more gentle than the four-acid billing suggests and better at blackheads than at inflamed spots. Dry or reactive skin should sit this one out, and the missing percentages cost it some trust.

Price $24.00 60 pads / 7.10 fl oz / 210 mL
Shopper rating 4.5 ★★★★★ 2 reviews
On the market 2026 Made in South Korea
Buy at Amazon ♥
Verdicts

How well it fits each concern

Numbuzin opened pre-orders for these pads in September 2026, and two reviews were the entire public record when this was written. Our assessment is an ingredient-order reading and a weighing of the evidence for salicylic, polyhydroxy and azelaic acids at daily-use doses; how the pads behave on a range of real faces over a full jar, and whether the undisclosed acid levels deliver on the acne claims, cannot be judged until a season of use has passed.

One verdict per concern. Open a row for the reasoning; the receipt has every source.

The scaleRecommendedGoodSupportingEarly evidenceNot for thisAvoidhow it works

Strong choicefor AcneAzelaic Acid is an approved or monograph active for acne; this pad carries it, though the concentration is not declared.ReceiptAZELEX® (azelaic acid cream) 20% (opened Jul 27, 2026) · concentration not declared; studied range 10% · row checked Jul 27, 2026 · rule R3, same reading on 570 products · open the receipt

The case for it

  1. Azelaic Acid is an approved or monograph active for this concern.
  2. It is plausibly present at a working level, though the concentration is not declared.
  3. The formula carries no trigger this concern is sensitive to, with the cautions noted.

Moderate evidenceStandard tolerabilityNo reviews read yet

Cautions: fungal-acne triggers.

What would change this: A declared concentration would move this to a firmer reading of the dose.

Same rule for everyone. “Strong choice” is the verdict on 1,475 of 45,446 concern verdicts across the catalog; rule R3 decided 570 of them. Unchanged since September 25, 2026, engine 5.2.0.

Brand or formulator? Disclose a concentration or correct a fact →

The full receipt: rule, row, sources, dates →All acne products →How acne is treated →

Promisingfor Excess OilinessSalicylic Acid has trial-level evidence for excess oiliness but no guideline or regulatory standing yet — promising, short of a recommendation; the other actives here are not yet assessed for it.Receipt6 sources on the row · rule R9p, same reading on 4,872 products · open the receipt

The case for it

  1. Salicylic Acid has at least one trial behind it for this concern but no guideline or regulatory standing yet.
  2. It is plausibly present at a working level, though the concentration is not declared.
  3. The formula carries no trigger this concern is sensitive to, with the cautions noted.

Moderate evidenceStandard tolerabilityNo reviews read yet

Cautions: fungal-acne triggers.

What would change this: A declared concentration would move this to a firmer reading of the dose.

Same rule for everyone. “Promising” is the verdict on 4,872 of 45,446 concern verdicts across the catalog; rule R9p decided 4,872 of them. Unchanged since September 25, 2026, engine 5.2.0.

Brand or formulator? Disclose a concentration or correct a fact →

The full receipt: rule, row, sources, dates →All excess oiliness products →

Strong choicefor BlackheadsSalicylic Acid is an approved or monograph active for blackheads; this pad carries it, though the concentration is not declared.Receipt21 CFR § 333.350 - Labeling of acne drug products. (opened Jul 27, 2026) · concentration not declared; studied range 0.5–2% · row checked Jul 27, 2026 · rule R3, same reading on 570 products · open the receipt

The case for it

  1. Salicylic Acid is an approved or monograph active for this concern.
  2. It is plausibly present at a working level, though the concentration is not declared.
  3. The formula carries no trigger this concern is sensitive to, with the cautions noted.

Moderate evidenceStandard tolerabilityNo reviews read yet

Cautions: fungal-acne triggers.

What would change this: A declared concentration would move this to a firmer reading of the dose.

Same rule for everyone. “Strong choice” is the verdict on 1,475 of 45,446 concern verdicts across the catalog; rule R3 decided 570 of them. Unchanged since September 25, 2026, engine 5.2.0.

Brand or formulator? Disclose a concentration or correct a fact →

The full receipt: rule, row, sources, dates →All blackheads products →How blackheads is treated →

Good choicefor Rough TextureSalicylic Acid is a reference standard by mechanism for rough texture; this pad carries it.Receipt2 sources on the row · concentration not declared; studied range 0.5–2% · row checked Jul 17, 2026 · rule R5, same reading on 9,843 products · open the receipt

The case for it

  1. Salicylic Acid is a reference standard by mechanism for this concern — an established physical action, not a trial result.
  2. It is plausibly present at a working level, though the concentration is not declared.
  3. The formula carries none of the triggers this concern is sensitive to.

Limited evidenceGentleNo reviews read yet

What would change this: A declared concentration would move this to a firmer reading of the dose.

Same rule for everyone. “Good choice” is the verdict on 10,340 of 45,446 concern verdicts across the catalog; rule R5 decided 9,843 of them. Unchanged since September 25, 2026, engine 5.2.0.

Brand or formulator? Disclose a concentration or correct a fact →

The full receipt: rule, row, sources, dates →All rough texture products →How rough texture is treated →

Does the jobDoes what a toner is for: not alcohol-driven, adds something real. Not measured from the label: restores skin pH, plays well with what follows.

A verdict is Dermington’s assessment of how well a product’s ingredients fit a concern — never a claim about what the product treats. Evidence dots and collected reviews sit beside it and are never blended in. Rules 0.5.1 · evidence table ev-2026.10-r231 · engine 5.2.0 · how we decide · this product’s receipt

Reader poll · Town SquareQuestion 1 of up to 3

Have you used No.0 Zero Blemish Azela Cica Balancing Dual Pads?

One tap counts. A couple of optional follow-ups come next.

No account neededOne answer each, change it any timeCounted only in anonymous totalsHow the Square counts →
Assessment

Pros & cons

What it does well 7

  • Embossed and smooth faces make one pad an exfoliate-then-soothe step
  • Salicylic and polyhydroxy acids clear pores without a tight, stripped feel
  • Fragrance-free, alcohol-free, oil-free base with only twenty ingredients
  • Full titrated centella set calms the redness the acids raise
  • Neutralised azelaic acid adds daily antibacterial and mark-fading support
  • Noticeable blackhead reduction on the nose and chin within a few weeks
  • Jar includes a tweezer and a lifting sheet, so pads stay saturated and hygienic

Where it falls short 6

  • No acid percentages disclosed for a product sold entirely on its actives
  • Azelaic acid dose is plainly low and far from serum or prescription strength
  • Hypochlorous acid is unlikely to stay stable in this formula over months
  • Propylene glycol sits second and can bother reactive skin
  • Too exfoliating for dry, eczema-prone or rosacea-prone faces
  • Priced at the top of the toner-pad range with only one size
Review

The full review

If Numbuzin has a signature object it is the toner pad. The brand's No.1 centella pads and No.5 vitamin pads are what most people outside Korea met first, stacked in squat jars with a tweezer clipped in the lid, and when the brand decided in 2026 to open a No.0 line for acne-prone skin the question was never whether there would be a pad, only what it would carry. The answer turns out to be four acids and a second face. The Azela Cica Balancing Dual Pads are Numbuzin doing the thing it is best at, with a harder brief than it has ever set itself.

The brief shows in the list. After water and two glycols comes diethoxyethyl succinate, an unusual solvent, and then tromethamine, and it is the tromethamine that tells you how this pad works: it neutralises the azelaic acid that follows into a salt the watery essence can hold, since raw azelaic acid barely dissolves in water at all. Then gluconolactone, the polyhydroxy acid, then a polyglyceryl solubiliser and the salicylic acid it carries, then hydroxyethylcellulose to give the essence enough body to cling to a pad. Deep in the tail sit centella extract, a trace of hypochlorous acid, and finally the four titrated centella fractions, asiaticoside, madecassoside, asiatic and madecassic acid. Twenty ingredients, no fragrance, no alcohol, no oil. It is a very clean list for what it is trying to do.

The design is the part that makes sense of it. One side of each pad is embossed with a raised weave; the other is smooth. You sweep the textured side over the oily zones first, and it does the mechanical lifting while the salicylic and polyhydroxy acids get to work on the pore lining and the surface. Then you flip it and the smooth side lays the same essence down flat, which is when the centella and the humectant glycols read as a soothing step rather than an exfoliating one. It is a small piece of engineering but it turns a single jar into the exfoliate-then-calm sequence that acne-prone skin usually has to assemble from two products, and in practice it is the reason the pads feel far milder than a four-acid label implies.

Mildness, in fact, is the story. The essence is thin and faintly slippery, there is a light tingle on the cheeks for the first few days that fades, and the skin is left matte and smooth rather than tight. Oily and combination skin will take a pad every day without complaint. The blackhead effect is real and arrives on the usual salicylic acid timetable, two to three weeks of daily use before the nose and chin look noticeably clearer, and the polyhydroxy acid keeps the surface soft along the way. What the pads do not do particularly well is anything dramatic to an inflamed pimple, which is not their job; the line has a sulfur spot cream for that.

Now the reservations. Numbuzin has not published a percentage for any of the four acids, and on a product whose entire premise is its actives that is a real gap. The azelaic acid is neutralised and sits seventh; a fair reading is a low cosmetic dose, which is fine for daily use but a long way from the 10% serums people associate with the ingredient and further still from prescription strength. The salicylic acid is tenth, below its own solubiliser, which on a leave-on product almost certainly means under the half percent the acne monograph starts at. That is not a flaw so much as a design choice for daily tolerability, but it means the azelaic-and-BHA billing describes mechanisms, not doses, and buyers deserve to know which. The hypochlorous acid is the one inclusion that reads as fashion rather than function. It is a genuinely useful antimicrobial when sold alone and protected from light and other ingredients; buried in a jar of organic extracts and citric acid, its stability over months is doubtful, and its presence should not be read as a disinfecting step.

The second reservation is fit. Propylene glycol is the second ingredient, which a minority of people react to, and any pad that combines two exfoliating acids with a textured swipe is going to be too much for dry, eczema-prone or rosacea-prone skin regardless of how gentle the doses are. The centella second face softens the landing but it does not change who the product is for.

On price, twenty-four dollars for sixty pads is at the top of the K-beauty pad range and a couple of dollars above Numbuzin's own No.1 and No.5 jars. Used daily that is a two-month supply, which is acceptable for a leave-on with four actives and a fragrance-free, alcohol-free base, but the brand is five years old, has no independent clinical record, and the undisclosed percentages make the premium harder to justify than it should be. There is only the one size.

So: a good pad, a well-conceived one, and one that is better than the sum of its marketing. Oily or combination skin that gets blackheads and the occasional spot, wants a daily step that does not sting and does not want to juggle an exfoliant and a calming toner, will get on with this very well and will probably keep the jar. Anyone with dry or reactive skin, anyone expecting serum-level azelaic acid, and anyone who wants to know exactly what they are putting on their face before they pay for it, should wait for Numbuzin to publish the numbers, or look elsewhere.

The science

The formulation problem these pads solve is chemical before it is dermatological. Azelaic acid is a dicarboxylic acid with very poor water solubility, which is why it appears in creams and gels at 15 to 20 percent and almost never in watery toners. Numbuzin gets around this with tromethamine, an organic base listed just ahead of the acid, forming an azelate salt that dissolves into the essence. The trade-off is that a neutralised azelaic salt at an undisclosed, evidently low concentration cannot be expected to reproduce the antibacterial, anti-keratinising and tyrosinase-inhibiting effects documented for the prescription forms; what remains is a modest daily contribution to bacterial control and pigment reduction over weeks.

The exfoliating pair is more conventional and better supported at low doses. Salicylic acid is lipophilic and penetrates the follicular opening, where it loosens the corneocyte plug that starts a comedone; trials of leave-on salicylic acid at 0.5 to 2 percent show reductions in comedones over eight to twelve weeks, and although these pads sit below that range on the evidence of the ingredient order, daily mechanical application on a textured pad partially compensates. Gluconolactone, the polyhydroxy acid, has a larger molecule than glycolic acid, penetrates more slowly and has been shown in comparative studies to exfoliate with markedly less stinging and barrier disruption while also acting as a humectant and antioxidant; combining it with a BHA gives surface and intrafollicular action from two molecules that irritate through different mechanisms, which is the rational basis for a daily four-acid product being tolerable.

Hypochlorous acid is the outlier. It is a broad-spectrum antimicrobial with good evidence as a standalone, stabilised solution for wound care and, more recently, for reducing skin bacterial load, but it is reactive and decomposes on contact with organic matter and at non-alkaline pH. Sitting fifteenth on a list that contains centella extract and citric acid, its effective lifetime in the jar is uncertain, and no study exists of hypochlorous acid delivered on a soaked pad. The centella fractions that close the list, particularly madecassoside, have controlled data for reducing irritation and erythema from acne treatments, which is the most credible mechanistic role for the cica half of the pads. The brand has published no clinical testing on this product.

The clinical view

Leave-on salicylic acid is a first-line over-the-counter option in acne guidance, and dermatologists generally regard a low-dose daily BHA pad as a sensible maintenance step for oily, comedonal skin, particularly one that leaves out alcohol and fragrance. Clinicians would read this jar as exactly that, with a polyhydroxy acid to improve tolerance and a small amount of azelaic acid that is pleasant but not therapeutically meaningful at the dose the ingredient order implies. The usual cautions apply. Patients using a topical retinoid or benzoyl peroxide are typically told not to add an exfoliating pad on the same night until their skin has adapted, and anyone with rosacea, eczema or a recently compromised barrier is steered away from textured acid pads altogether, since mechanical swiping plus two acids is a reliable way to flare a reactive face. Dermatology practices are also increasingly asked about hypochlorous acid; the honest answer is that it is useful as a standalone stabilised spray and unproven as a trace ingredient in a multi-acid toner. Inflamed, nodular or scarring acne warrants prescription treatment rather than any pad.

Formula

Key ingredients

  1. Azelaic Acid

    Listed seventh, directly after the tromethamine that neutralises it into a soluble salt, which is how a watery pad essence carries an acid that otherwise refuses to dissolve. Numbuzin does not disclose the percentage, and its position suggests a low cosmetic dose, so here it is a daily background antibacterial and mark-fading contributor rather than the treatment-strength azelaic acid of a prescription cream.

    Regulator-recognised for Acne · promising certainty
  2. Salicylic Acid

    The oil-soluble exfoliant that gives the embossed side of the pad its pore-clearing purpose, solubilised by the polyglyceryl laurate listed just above it. It sits tenth on the list with no stated percentage, which reads as a gentle daily dose meant to keep follicles clear over weeks rather than to peel, and it is the reason the pads are best swiped rather than pressed onto irritated skin.

    Established mechanism for Rough Texture · established mechanism
  3. Gluconolactone (PHA)

    A polyhydroxy acid placed one spot ahead of the salicylic acid, contributing mild surface exfoliation with a large, slow-penetrating molecule that also attracts water. Pairing it with salicylic acid lets the pad loosen dead cells on the surface while the BHA works inside the pore, and its humectant character is what keeps the formula from feeling stripping.

    Not yet assessed
  4. Hypochlorous Acid

    An unusual inclusion for a toner pad: the same antimicrobial the immune system produces, here added at a trace level to reduce bacterial load on the skin surface without the irritation of alcohol. Its stability in a formula with citric acid and organic extracts is uncertain, so its contribution likely fades over the life of the jar.

    Not yet assessed
  5. Centella Asiatica Extract, Asiaticoside, Madecassoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid

    The cica half of the name, delivered mainly by the smooth side of the pad that follows the exfoliating pass. The four titrated fractions close out the list, present to calm the redness the acids raise and to support repair of skin around active blemishes.

    Not yet assessed
Full ingredient list 21 ingredients ShowHide

Water, Propylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Diethoxyethyl Succinate, Tromethamine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Azelaic Acid, Gluconolactone, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Salicylic Acid, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Centella Asiatica Extract, Hypochlorous Acid, Citric Acid, Asiaticoside, Madecassoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid

Safety & formulation facts

  • Pregnancy safety unverified
  • Fragrance free
  • Alcohol free
  • Oil free
  • Silicone free
  • Paraben free
  • Sulfate free
  • Cruelty free
  • Vegan
  • Not fungal-acne safe
Potential irritants Azelaic AcidSalicylic AcidPropylene Glycol
Common allergens Propylene Glycol
Compatibility

Skin types & routine

Routine step toner
Time of day Morning & night
Best season All year
Finish lightweight, non-greasy

Layering

Sweep the textured side over the T-zone and jaw after cleansing, flip to the smooth side for a second pass over the whole face, then let it dry before serum; on nights you use a retinoid, skip the pad or use only the smooth side.

When to expect results

Skin feels smoother and less greasy immediately after the embossed pass. Fewer clogged pores and blackheads show within two to three weeks of daily use; any softening of post-breakout marks from the azelaic acid needs six to eight weeks.

Pairs well with Gentle gel cleanserNiacinamide serumOil-free gel moisturiserBroad-spectrum sunscreen
Don't combine with Retinoids on the same nightOther BHA or AHA exfoliantsBenzoyl peroxide applied immediately after

A routine built around it

Morning

  1. Gentle cleanser
  2. Numbuzin No.0 Zero Blemish Azela Cica Balancing Dual Padsthis product
  3. Lightweight moisturiser
  4. Sunscreen

Night

  1. Cleanser
  2. Numbuzin No.0 Zero Blemish Azela Cica Balancing Dual Padsthis product
  3. Niacinamide serum
  4. Gel moisturiser
Guidance

How to use it, and who it's for

How to use

Lift a pad with the tweezer after cleansing, morning or night, and sweep the embossed side outward across the forehead, nose, chin and jaw, spending a moment longer on areas that clog, while avoiding the eye area and any broken or freshly popped spots. Flip the pad and pass the smooth side over the whole face to lay the centella essence down evenly, then leave it to dry rather than rinsing. Follow with serum and moisturiser once the skin no longer feels damp. Oily skin can use one pad daily; normal or reactive skin should start on alternate days and build up. Do not use on the same night as a retinoid or another exfoliant, and wear sunscreen daily, since salicylic acid increases sun sensitivity. Press the lid down firmly after each use so the remaining pads stay saturated.

Is it worth the price?

At $24 for 60 pads this sits at the top of the K-beauty toner-pad bracket and a few dollars above Numbuzin's own longer-running pads, and there is no larger or refill size. Daily use gives roughly two months from a jar, which works out to about forty cents a pad for a fragrance-free, alcohol-free leave-on with four actives and a two-texture design that genuinely replaces a separate calming toner. That is a reasonable ask for oily skin that will use it every day. It is less convincing for anyone who will only manage alternate days, or who wanted meaningful azelaic acid, since the dose is undisclosed and evidently low. Numbuzin is an emerging brand with no independent clinical validation, so the premium buys good formulation instinct rather than proven results.

Who should buy it

Oily or combination skin that gets blackheads and clogged pores and wants a single daily pad that exfoliates gently and calms in the same pass, without alcohol or fragrance. It suits people already comfortable with a daily BHA step who want a slightly softer, more layered version.

Who should skip it

Dry, eczema-prone or rosacea-prone skin, which will find two acids on a textured pad too much however low the doses. Anyone who wants meaningful azelaic acid, or who will not buy a leave-on acid product without published percentages, should look for a serum that states its strength.

Ready to try it?Numbuzin No.0 Zero Blemish Azela Cica Balancing Dual Pads · $24.00 · 60 pads / 7.10 fl oz / 210 mL
Details

The product, in detail

Texture
Two-sided pads soaked in a thin, watery, faintly slippery essence; one face is embossed with a raised weave for sweeping, the other is smooth and cottony.
Scent
Unscented, with a faint clean, slightly acidic note from the essence that disappears as it dries.
Packaging
A squat, translucent lime-green 210 mL jar with a bright blue flip-top lid holding 60 stacked pads, with a lifting sheet underneath and a tweezer clipped inside, matching the No.0 line's blue-and-green livery.
How long it lasts
About two months with one pad a day, or four months if used once daily on alternate days as sensitive skin should.
Once opened
Use within 6 months · track your toss-by date →
Size
60 pads / 7.10 fl oz / 210 mL
Made in
South Korea
Launched
2026

What the first two weeks feel like

The first few uses give a light tingle on the cheeks and any active spots, more from the salicylic acid than the azelaic. Mild purging of small whiteheads in the T-zone is possible in the first two weeks; persistent stinging or flaking means the pads are being used too often for your skin.

The story behind it

Why it exists

Numbuzin made its name with toner pads, from the No.1 centella pads to the No.5 vitamin pads, and when the brand added a No.0 line for acne-prone skin in late 2026 a pad was the obvious anchor. The Azela Cica pads are the line's daily step, launched on pre-order alongside a sulfur foam, a micellar jelly and a triple-active spot cream, and they mark the brand's first use of azelaic and hypochlorous acids.

About Numbuzin Emerging Brand (2–5 years)

Numbuzin is a Seoul-based brand founded in 2021 that organises its catalogue by numbered skin concern and built its reputation on toner pads sold through Olive Young and, since 2024, US retailers. It publishes in-house test results rather than peer-reviewed trials, and the No.0 acne line is its first foray into leave-on acne actives, so evidence for its formulas rests on the ingredients rather than on brand-specific data.

Brand founded 2021 · This product since 2026

Myth vs. reality

What people get wrong about it

MythHypochlorous acid in a toner pad will disinfect acne the way a hypochlorous spray does.

RealityHypochlorous acid is unstable and is normally sold alone in an opaque bottle for that reason. Here it sits low on a list with citric acid and plant extracts, so any antimicrobial contribution is small and likely to decline as the jar ages; the salicylic and azelaic acids are doing the real work.

MythBecause the pads contain azelaic acid, they treat rosacea redness.

RealityRosacea evidence for azelaic acid comes from 15% prescription gel. The undisclosed, plainly low dose in these pads, combined with salicylic acid and a textured swipe, makes them a poor fit for rosacea-prone skin rather than a treatment for it.

FAQ

Questions people ask

How do you use the two sides of the Numbuzin Azela Cica dual pads?

Swipe the embossed, textured side across the face first to lift sebum and loosen dead skin with the salicylic and polyhydroxy acids, then flip the pad and pass the smooth side over the same areas to deposit the centella-rich essence and calm the skin. One pad does both steps.

What percentage of azelaic acid is in the No.0 Zero Blemish pads?

Numbuzin has not disclosed it. Azelaic acid sits seventh on the list behind the tromethamine that neutralises it, which points to a low daily-use dose well under the 10% found in leave-on azelaic serums.

Can I use the Numbuzin Zero Blemish pads every day?

Oily and combination skin generally can, once daily, since the acids are gently dosed and the smooth side follows with centella. Normal or reactive skin should start on alternate days, and anyone who flakes or stings should cut back.

Are the Azela Cica dual pads safe to use while pregnant?

Azelaic acid and low-dose topical salicylic acid are both generally considered acceptable in pregnancy, but because Numbuzin does not publish the salicylic acid percentage, check with your own doctor before adding a daily leave-on BHA product.

Do the Zero Blemish pads help with blackheads or only with pimples?

Blackheads are the better target. The salicylic acid on the embossed side works inside the pore where blackheads form, so daily use over a few weeks should reduce them, while active inflamed pimples are better handled by the line's spot cream.

Can I use these pads with a retinol at night?

Not on the same night, at least at first. Stacking a salicylic and azelaic acid pad under a retinoid raises the odds of dryness and peeling; alternate nights, or use the pads in the morning and the retinoid at night.

Reviews

What shoppers tend to say

Recurring themes our editors read across retailer reviews — summaries in our words, not quotations, and not a substitute for a patch test.

Common praise

  • Too few reviews to establish patterns; pre-order buyers note the dual-texture design and the absence of a sting

Common complaints

  • Too few reviews to establish patterns; the undisclosed acid percentages are the first question raised by early buyers
Next stepCheck it against what you already useClashes, spacing and the right order, with everything on your shelf.